If you don't see a class that works with your schedule, go to the "contact page" and we'll chat and create a class for you! 
August 2021 - To register, just go to the contact us page and send me your name and date you'd like to attend. 
Sunday 08-01-21 -  Multi-state concealed permit 1-5
Monday 08-02-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit  - 9-12pm
Tuesday 08-03-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit Class 3-6pm
Wednesday 08-04-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit class 9-12pm
Thursday 08-05-21 - Pepper Spray Workshop 6-8. $35
Friday 08-06-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit Class 3-6pm
Saturday 08-07-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit Class 9-12
Sunday 08-08-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit - 3-6pm
Monday 08-09-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit - 9-12pm 
Tuesday 08-10-21 -  Virginia Concealed Permit - 3-6pm
Wednesday 08-11-21 - Pepper Spray Workshop 6-830pm

Thursday 08-12-21 - Active Shooter Training - Out of area.
Friday 08-13-21 - Active Shooter Training - Out of state
Saturday 08-14-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit- 9-12pm
Sunday 08-15-21 - Pepper Spray Workshop 1-3. $35
Monday 08-16-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit- 9-12pm 
Tuesday 08-17-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit- 3-6pm

Wednesday 08-18-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit- 1-4pm 
Thursday 08-19-21 - Private Concealed Permit Class 
Friday 08-20-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit Class 9-12pm
Saturday 08-21-21 -  CLOSED  for "Face the Forest" - YMCA
Sunday 08-22-21 - Veteran Suicide Awareness FREE Breakfast 7am-11am. 
Monday 08-23-21 -  Virginia Concealed Permit - 9-12pm
Tuesday 08-24-21 -
Situational Awareness Class 9-12
Wednesday 08-25-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit - 9-12pm
Thursday 08-26-21 -  LADIES NIGHT 6PM-8PM.

Friday 08-27-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit Class 3-6 
Saturday 08-28-21 - Closed
Sunday 08-29-21 -  Closed
Monday 08-30-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit - 9-12pm
Tuesday 08-31-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit - 3-6pm


September 2021 - To register, just go to the contact us page and send me your name and date you'd like to attend. 
Wednesday 09-01-21 - Multi-state concealed class 9-1pm
Thursday 09-02-21 - Virginia Concealed  Permit 3-6pm
Friday  09-03-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 9-12
Saturday 09-04-21 - Multi-state concealed class 9-1pm
Sunday 09-05-21 - Closed
Monday 09-06-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 9-12
Tuesday 09-07-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 3-6
Wednesday 09-08-21 - Pepper spray workshop 9-11
Thursday 09-09-21 - Pepper spray workshop 6-8
Friday 09-10-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 9-12
Saturday 09-11-21 - Join me at Thomas Rd Church for BEAST FEAST and FREE Active Shooter Response Training! 4:30
Sunday 09-12-21 - Closed
Monday 09-13-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 9-12
Tuesday 09-14-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 3-6
Wednesday 09-15-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 9-12
Thursday 09-16-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 3-6
Friday 09-17-21 - Situational Awareness Class 6-830
Saturday 09-18-21 - Situational Awareness Class 9-1130
Sunday 09-19-21 - Closed 
Monday 09-20-21 - Pepper spray workshop 9-11
Tuesday 09-21-Virginia Concealed Permit 3-6
Wednesday 09-22-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 9-12
Thursday 09-23-21 - Closed for Amherst Chamber Dinner
Friday 09-24-21 - Virginia Concealed Permit 9-12
Saturday 09-25-21 - VA and Multistate class combined 9-1
Sunday 09-26-21 - Closed
Monday 09-27 to 09-30 - Active Shooter Response Training - Private Company. 

MISC INFO: 

TO REGISTER, JUST GO TO THE "CONTACT US" PAGE, SEND ME YOUR NAME AND DATE YOU'D LIKE TO ATTEND. The Virginia Concealed Permit Course is the BASIC firearm safety class. This class is geared for students that have never fired a gun before. We will cover EVERYTHING with plenty of time for lots of questions. At the end of the classroom portion, we'll go to the range and make sure you're comfortable with your pistol. You'll have your certificate to apply for your concealed permit. 

Ladies night at T4Tactics - Great networking opportunity. Find out what holster works best for you, what guns other ladies carry and more. We might clean guns one night or do stop the bleed, CPR or have a lesson on safety, self defense and or situational awareness. The topics are endless. Then it's off to the range to work on our skills. 

To sign up for any of my classes, simply go to the contact page, send me your name and contact number and I'll respond. Pay at the time of the class. 

If these dates do not work for you and or your group, contact me and I'll create a class that will work with your unique or busy schedule. 

Many questions, including pricing can be answered on the FAQ or Services page. 

As always, feel free to "shoot" me a phone call and I'll answer any questions. 

Searches for this page have included; 

Concealed carry class near me, concealed carry class Lynchburg, Virginia, self defense weapons, self defense, home protection, personal protection in the home, personal protection, defense, concealed carry license in Virginia, concealed carry permit changes, Lynchburg concealed carry permit, Roanoke concealed carry permit, Danville concealed carry permit, Danville gun firearm classes, T4, active, active shooter training near me, church safety, workplace violence training near me, best self defense, best firearm safety class, gun range training, firearm sales, ammunition sales, best ammo prices, CWP classes, gun safety course, gun sales near me, AR-15, self defense for ladies, responsible gun ownership. self defense classes for ladies, tactical defense training, Utah cap, multistage cap, Virginia sip cap Virginia in person concealed carry classes, legal gun ownership, church security training, church safety, T4Tactics, date night, what to do in lynchburg Virginia, gun cleaning, gun repair.