Virginia and the Multi-State Concealed Permit Class Schedule

"BSF/VACCP" is the "Basic Firearm Safety" and Virginia Concealed Permit class. 

FEBRUARY 2021

Monday 02-01-21 Multi-state with FOOD 2-6

Tuesday 02-02-21 - BFS/VACCP 9-12pm

Wednesday 02-03-21- BFS/VACCP 9-12pm

Thursday 02-04-21 - God and Guns Bible study 5-7pm

Friday 02-05-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Saturday 02-06-21 - BSF/VACCP 9-12 

Sunday 02-07-21 - CLOSED

Monday 02-08-21 - BFS/VACCP 9-12pm

Tuesday 02-09-21 - Ladies Night 6-8pm

Wednesday 02-10-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Thursday 02-11-21 - US Law Shield Legal Updates (free) 630-830

Friday 02-12-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm 

Saturday 02-13-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm 

Sunday 02-14-21 - CLOSED

Monday 02-15-21 - Closed for Active Shooter Training

Tuesday 02-16-21 - Closed for Active Shooter Training

Wednesday 02-17-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Thursday 02-18-21 - Reserved for "date night" gun class

Friday 02-19-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm 

Saturday 02-20-21 - Law Enforcement Day 9-2 (Recruiting) 

Sunday 02-21-21 - CLOSED

Monday 02-22-21 - Closed -Professional Development  Training

Tuesday 02-23-21 - Closed - Professional Development Training

Wednesday 02-24-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Thursday 02-25-21 - BFS/VACCP - 3-6pm

Friday 02-26-21 - Situational Awareness/Street Survival - FULL 

Saturday 02-27-21 - MULTI-STATE 9-1

Sunday 02-28-21 - CLOSED

MARCH 2021

Monday 03-01-21 BSF/VACCP 9-12pm

Tuesday 03-02-21 - BFS/VACCP 3-6pm

Wednesday 03-03-21- BFS/VACCP 9-12pm

Thursday 03-04-21 - God and Guns Bible study 5-7pm

Friday 03-05-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Saturday 03-06-21 - UTAH/Multi-state in Appomattox 9-1pm

Sunday 03-07-21 - CLOSED

Monday 03-08-21 - BFS/VACCP 9-12pm

Tuesday 03-09-21 - Ladies Night 6-8pm

Wednesday 03-10-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Thursday 03-11-21 - BSF/VACCP - 3-6pm

Friday 03-12-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm 

Saturday 03-13-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm 

Sunday 03-14-21 - CLOSED

Monday 03-15-21 - Closed for Active Shooter Training

Tuesday 03-16-21 - Closed for Active Shooter Training

Wednesday 03-17-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Thursday 03-18-21 - BFS/VACCP - 3-6pm

Friday 03-19-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm 

Saturday 03-20-21 - Utah Non-Resident/Multi-state 9-1pm

Sunday 03-21-21 - CLOSED

Monday 03-22-21 - BFS/VACCP 9-12pm

Tuesday 03-23-21 - BFS/VACCP 3-6pm

Wednesday 03-24-21 - BFS/VACCP - 9-12pm

Thursday 03-25-21 - BFS/VACCP - 3-6pm

Friday 03-26-21 - Gun cleaning class 6-8pm  

Saturday 03-27-21 - BFS/VACCP 9-12pm

Sunday 03-28-21 - CLOSED

Monday 03-29-21 - BSF/VACCP 9-12pm

Tuesday 03-30-21 - BSF/VACCP 3-6pm 

Wednesday 03-31-21 - BSF/VACCP 9-12pm 

MISC INFO: 

The BFS (Basic Pistol Safety) and VACCP (Virginia Concealed Permit Course) are all in the same class. This class is geared for students that have never fired a gun before. We will cover EVERYTHING with time for lots of questions. At the end of the classroom portion, we'll go to the range and make sure you're comfortable with your pistol. You'll have your certificate to apply for your concealed permit. 

God and Guns Class - We'll have a bible study, prayer for our country here at the office then go to the range and work on our skills. FREE!

Ladies night at T4Tactics - Great networking opportunity. Find out what holster works best for you, what guns other ladies carry and more. We might clean guns one night or do stop the bleed, CPR or have a lesson on safety, self defense and or situational awareness. The topics are endless. Then it's off to the range to work on our skills. $20 for the class plus range fee.  

Simply go to the contact page, send me your name and contact number and I'll respond. Pay at the time of the class. 

If these dates do not work for you and or your group, contact me and I'll create a class that will work with your unique or busy schedule. 

The firearm safety class will qualify you to apply for the concealed cary permit. 

Many questions, including pricing can be answered on the FAQ or Services page. 

As always, feel free to "shoot" me a phone call and I'll answer any questions. 

FOLLOW US HERE: 

YOU ARE VIEWING THE OFFICIAL T4TACTICS,LLC WEBSITE: T4TACTICS.COM

© 2021 by MARKO GALBREATH

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean