If you don't see a class that works with your schedule, go to the "contact page" and we'll chat and create a class for you! 
October 2021- To register, just go to the contact us page and send me your name and date you'd like to attend. 
Friday 10-01-21 to 10-05-21 - PRIVATE CONCEALED PERMIT CLASSES
Wednesday 10-06-21 Active shooter Response Training - Private
Thursday 10-07-21  - Virginia Concealed Class 3-6
Friday 10-08-21 Virginia Concealed Class  9-12

Saturday 10-09-21 Virginia Concealed Class 9-12
Sunday 10-10-21  CLOSED
Monday 10-11-21 Virginia Concealed Class 9-12
Tuesday 10-12 ,13-21  Active Shooter Response - PRIVATE
Thursday 10-14-21 Virginia Concealed Class 3-6pm
Friday 10-15-21 Virginia Concealed Class 9-12
Saturday 10-16-21 - Closed to support the Relay for Life Event
Sunday 10-17-21 - Closed 
Monday 10-18-21 - Active Shooter Response - Private
Tuesday 10-19-21 - Virginia Concealed Class 3-6pm
Wednesday 10-20-21 - Active Shooter Response - Private
Thursday 10-21-21 - Virginia Concealed Class 3-6pm
Friday 10-22-21 Virginia Concealed Class 9-12 
Saturday 10-23-21 - LADIES HOLSTER EXPO 9-2
Sunday 10-24-21 - Utah / Multi-State Permit Class 1-5pm
Monday 10-25-21 -
Pepper Spray Workshop 6-8pm
Tuesday 10-26-21 - Virginia Concealed Class 3-6pm
Wednesday 10-27-21 - Virginia Concealed Class 9-12
Thursday 10-27 to 11-01 -
Active shooter response training for local church. - Private. 

 

MISC INFO: 

TO REGISTER, JUST GO TO THE "CONTACT US" PAGE, SEND ME YOUR NAME AND DATE YOU'D LIKE TO ATTEND. The Virginia Concealed Permit Course is the BASIC firearm safety class. This class is geared for students that have never fired a gun before. We will cover EVERYTHING with plenty of time for lots of questions. At the end of the classroom portion, we'll go to the range and make sure you're comfortable with your pistol. You'll have your certificate to apply for your concealed permit. 

Ladies night at T4Tactics - Great networking opportunity. Find out what holster works best for you, what guns other ladies carry and more. We might clean guns one night or do stop the bleed, CPR or have a lesson on safety, self defense and or situational awareness. The topics are endless. Then it's off to the range to work on our skills. 

To sign up for any of my classes, simply go to the contact page, send me your name and contact number and I'll respond. Pay at the time of the class. 

If these dates do not work for you and or your group, contact me and I'll create a class that will work with your unique or busy schedule. 

Many questions, including pricing can be answered on the FAQ or Services page. 

As always, feel free to "shoot" me a phone call and I'll answer any questions. 

Searches for this page have included; 

Concealed carry class near me, concealed carry class Lynchburg, Virginia, self defense weapons, self defense, home protection, personal protection in the home, personal protection, defense, concealed carry license in Virginia, concealed carry permit changes, Lynchburg concealed carry permit, Roanoke concealed carry permit, Danville concealed carry permit, Danville gun firearm classes, T4, active, active shooter training near me, church safety, workplace violence training near me, best self defense, best firearm safety class, gun range training, firearm sales, ammunition sales, best ammo prices, CWP classes, gun safety course, gun sales near me, AR-15, self defense for ladies, responsible gun ownership. self defense classes for ladies, tactical defense training, Utah cap, multistage cap, Virginia sip cap Virginia in person concealed carry classes, legal gun ownership, church security training, church safety, T4Tactics, date night, what to do in lynchburg Virginia, gun cleaning, gun repair.